reporter

Videos

VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S6 EP7
44:08

Thursday, January 20, 2022

One pastor is on a mission to create what he calls "sanctuary cities for the unborn"—outlawing abortions town by town. VICE News follows him as he works with communities in Texas.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S6 EP6
44:08

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

One recent wildfire destroyed more than 1,000 homes in suburban Boulder County, Colorado. VICE News talks with people rethinking how we should live as wildfire season expands.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S6 EP5
44:10

Thursday, January 13, 2022

VICE News reports what's next for the country & how Moscow's influence is growing.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S6 EP4
44:10

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

VICE news explores California's illicit marijuana economy.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S6 EP2
44:11

Thursday, January 6, 2022

The most important news of the day with context, insights, and on-the-ground reporting you won’t see anywhere else.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S6 EP1
45:09

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

VICE News reports on how shrooms could soon be legal in more places.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S5 EP180
44:09

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

VICE News gets a sneak peek of NASA's new telescope.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S5 EP179
44:40

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

VICE News investigates how some nursing homes hide their profits.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S5 EP178
44:09

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

VICE News is in Afghanistan investigating the Taliban.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S5 EP177
44:11

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

The VICE News Extremism Desk investigates the rise of white supremacy in the U.S.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S5 EP176
44:10

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

VICE News looks into COVID-19 disinformation in spanish-speaking communities.
VICE NEWS TONIGHT / S5 EP175
44:12

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

VICE News visits a South Korean lab that clones pets.
0113